Lucas Oil Off-Road Racing Series 2017 schedule

The Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series announced their 2017 race schedule with the series kicking off their season:


March 24/25 at Lake Elsinore Motorsports Park in Lake Elsinore, CA..

Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park April 22/23 in Chandler, AZ.

Estero Beach Resort May 20/21 in Ensenada, BC, Mexico.

Utah Motorsports Campus June 24/25 in Grantsville, UT.

Lucas Oil Speedway July 22/23 in Wheatland, MO.

Wild West Motorsports Park August 26/27 in sparks, NV.

Glen Helen Raceway September 125/16 in San Bernardino, CA.

Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park October 21/22 in Chandler, AZ.

[button title=”Read The Full Article” icon=”” link=”   ” target=”_blank” color=”” filled=”1″ large=”0″ class=””]


Popular Post