MORR 2015 Champions

MORR, Midwest-Off Road Racing, final 2015 points Champions are:

Dale Chestnut, Classix; Stock Truck Champ Diesel Shanak; Ryan Rebman Formula 4×4 Champ; Light Buggy Champ is Greg Stingle; Mark Steinhardt is the 1600 Champ; Supper Buggy title goes to Rodney VanEpren; Mitch Dorr is the Super Stock Truck Champ; Super Truck Champ is Eric Ruppel; Limited 4 title went to Dan Baudoux and Short Course Karts title was won by Owen VanEpren.



[button title=”Read The Full Article” icon=”” link=”” target=”_blank” color=”” filled=”1″ large=”0″ class=””]

Popular Post