ORMHOF 2021 inductees

August 1, 2021 – Reno, Nevada – The Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame (ORMHOF) received more than forty nomination packets to be considered for the Class of 2021. A committee of off-road industry professionals was convened to evaluate and review the submissions. At the end of a day-long discussion and review, a vote was taken by secret ballot, and the nominees who received votes from a minimum of two-thirds of the committee members were submitted to the Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame board of directors for ratification.

The Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame is proud to announce the Class of 2021: Steve Kelley, Spencer Low, John Marking, and Tim Morton.

The Class of 2021 will be celebrated at the 2021 ORMHOF Induction & Awards Gala along with the Class of 2020, which includes Bob Bower, Dean Bulloch, Danny Foddrill, Jack Johnson, Roger Mears, Cal Wells, and Tom White, bringing the total number of inductees in the Hall of Fame to 110. Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame inductees represent excellence and achievement in many areas of off-road, including advocacy, journalism, industry, rock sports, desert racing, short course, and rally.

Popular Post