Results for LORORRS RD 4


Round 4 of the Lucas Oil Regional Off Road Racing Series was held at Glen Helen Raceway May 14. There was plenty of racing action among the 20 separate classes grouped into the 13 events. Once the dust had settled Corry Weller was the only repeat class winner by taking the Weller Racing Sr1 and the Walker Evans Production 1000 classes. The event winners are highlighted below and you can get full race results by clicking on Read the Full Article button.


Overall class winners were;

Jett Yantis, AM Ortega J1 Kart B Main

Jessie Owens, RZR 170

Kipp Mickels, Mini Open / Open V8 / Desert Buggy / Mini Lite / Ultra 4

Brent Macias, Mickey Thonpson Mini Stock

Luke Knupp, AM Ortega J1 Kart

Trey Gibbs, Titan Electric Modified Kart

Corry Weller, Walker Evans Production 1000 / GMZ Unlimited UTV

Kyle Knott, Limited Buggy / 1600 Buggy

Corry Weller, Weller Racing SR1

Kyle Aarup, Tomar Offroad Pro Buggy

Brad DeBerti, PAC Racing Springs Pro Open / Fabtech Pro Lite

Nicholas Plemons, Panorama Corp J2 Kart



[button title=”Read The Full Article” icon=”” link=”″ target=”_blank” color=”” filled=”1″ large=”0″ class=””]

Popular Post