Rounds 3 & 4 at Wild Horse Pass



Rounds 3 & 4 of the Lucas Oil Arizona Off Road Regional Racing Series, presented by Yamaha Racing, was held at Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park near Chandler, AZ April 8 & 9.


Chaden Zane Minder took Round 3 win in the RZR 170 class and the following day Jessie Owens was able to grab the top podium spot.

In the JR2 event on Saturday Oriion Rodriguez captured thw win over Ethan Ebert then Ebert came back on Sunday to take the win over Maddie Dye.

Tyli Olsen won the JR1 Kart race Saturday with Jake Bollman second. The following day Bollman took the win with Bryanna Fischer second.

Cole Keatts took repeat wins in the Turbo Production/Unlimited win with Paul O’Brien second on Saturday and Robert VanBeekum second Sunday.

Justin Suhr won the Full Stock, Open V8 contest with Rich Ward second.

Christopher Polvoorde was quickest Open Pro & Open V8 over Brandon Arthur on Saturday. On Sunday Hailee Deegan took the checkers with Keaton Swane second.

Brandon Kilgore took the SR1 win Saturday with Corry Weller second. The following day the two finished in the same running order.

Try Gibbs won the Modified Kart race Saturday with MIa Chapman second. On Sunday Gibbs had to settle for second behind Ricky Gutierrez.

Elliot Watson saw the checkers first on Saturday’s Pro Buggy & Limited Buggy event. Darren Hardesty Jr was second. Ryan Anderson was the winner on Sunday with Brady Whitlock second.

The Production 1000 UTV class was won by Brandon Arthur on Saturday with Corry Weller taking second.   The two repeated their performance on Sunday as well.

Click on Read the Full Article button for complete results.



[button title=”Read The Full Article” icon=”” link=”,event,eventid,1376942″ target=”_blank” color=”” filled=”1″ large=”0″ class=””]

Popular Post