Vote for 2019 Impact Awards

It is time to vote for your favorite Short Course driver and other off roaders seeking to earn Impact Awards for 2019. Winners of the Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame ORMHOF 2019 Impact Awards, presented by Glen Helen Raceway, will be announced at the November 3rd, 2019 at the Induction & Awards Ceremony, presented by 4WP, at South Point Casino, Hotel, and Spa in Las Vegas. Tickets can be purchased at

To vote one must be a current Hall of Fame Voting Member. If not current to receive an Email ballot join or renew with a minimum contribution of $25 or receive a ballot when you purchase a ticket to the 2019 Induction & Awards Ceremony. Voting closes at midnight Nov 1, 2019.

“We want to recognize the people in the sport of off-road who have truly made an impact over the past year. There are so many great people in our sport it gets harder every year to select just five nominees in each category. The Impact Award nominees are on track to becoming inductees one day, and each year we will continue the recognize the up and coming generations as they continue to help grow our industry.” – Bud Feldkamp, Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame Inductee and Board Member; and Chairman of Glen Helen Raceway.

There are six off road categories to vote on; Desert, Short Course, Rock Sports, Moto/ATV/UTV, Industry and Advocate.

Nominees are:

Short Course; RJ Anderson, Ryan Beat, Jerett Brooks, Kyle LeDuc and Chrisopher Polvoorde.

Desert; Ryan Arciero, Brock Heger, Justin Lofton, Andy McMillin and Luke McMillin.

Rock Sports; Josh Blyler, Bailey Cole, Casey Gilbert, Loren Healy and Paul Horschel.

Moto/ATV/UTV; Phil Blurton, Mitch Guthrie Jr., Justin Morgan, Toby Price and Trevor Stewart.

Industry; Brian & Laura Butcher, Dave Cole, Mason Motorsports, Tim & Jennifer Morton and Fred Williams.

Advocate; Golden Valley CC, Amy Granat, Nick Harris, Post Wildlife OHVRA and Bonnie Steele.

Popular Post