Apdaly Lopez wins SST Elsinore race 1

The Speed Energy Stadium Super Trucks took to a specially prepared course inside the Lake Elsinore Diamond Stadium in Lake Elsinore, CA. Held December 15 & 16 with Apdaly Lopez taking the Friday night main event. Lopez continued his winning ways after coming from recently taking the overall SCORE points for 2017, as well as winning his third straight Trophy Truck title. Crossing over second Friday night was Arie Luyendyk Jr and Jerret Brooks was third. Brooks was setting in for Paul Morris, the current points leader.



[button title=”Read The Full Article” icon=”” link=”http://stadiumsupertrucks.com/2017-lake-elsinore-race-1/” target=”_blank” color=”” filled=”1″ large=”0″ class=””]


Popular Post