TORC championships decided early

Three TORC championship titles were secured during Round 11 of the TORC 2017 season with one more race left on the schedule. Luke Johnson, Kyle Kleiman and CJ Greaves were able to clinch their respective class championships during Round 11 at the Kenda Final Rounds held at ERX Motor Park in Elk River, Minnesota.



[button title=”Read The Full Article” icon=”” link=”” target=”_blank” color=”” filled=”1″ large=”0″ class=””]


Popular Post